Dream Cars List – first draft

Here is a quick list of cars I would love to own, most of the cars are ones that I can realistically own (not all together) 3 from the list below I wont be able to own unless they are replicas. Im not planning on buying the cars listed nor have I considered buying anything other than what I already bought my 66 vert.

But this list is handy, Iffffff I every win the lottery

1965-66 Ford Mustang – Convertible
1967-68 Ford Mustang – Fastback
1962 Ferrari 250 GTO – Replica or Rebody
1966-72 Lamborghini Miura
1965-69 Lincoln Continental – Convertible
1966-77 Ford Bronco
1965 Shelby Cobra – Replica Favtory Five
1963-70 Mercedes-Benz SL – Pagoda W113
1966-70 Buick Riviera

Btw this is not the complete list I’m working on making the full list including a link to the each car and some info, my list already passed 20 cars, I didn’t want to place them all today, the others are cars that are not listed yet are not as important as the ones listed to me, like I said the updated list will included pictures to make it easier to recognize the cars.

I love almost all classic and muscle cars those cars had style and character.

One response to “Dream Cars List – first draft

  1. For the past several decades, the Ferrari has attempted and succeeded in being one of the fastest cars in the world. Even models that have been launched over fifty years ago are still well received by car enthusiasts because of its modern innovation. The Ferrari California is probably just one of the many Ferrari models that will boast of high quality technology.

Leave a Reply

